IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How can a person get access to information if they don't have a computer?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 06:59:44 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:23:37 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 02:32:38 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:12:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 19:24:10 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 11:20:40 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:44:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 05:36:39 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:55:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:39:41 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 02:38:32 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 00:59:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:43:39 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:17:46 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:51:50 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021 07:11:28 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 05:44:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 15:07:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 05:28:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Jul 2021 02:06:54 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 13:56:12 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Jul 2021 08:18:44 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 09:19:31 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:00:11 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 11:15:19 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 11:00:01 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 14:53:13 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 15:56:45 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 00:01:42 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 08:36:26 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 17:24:48 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Jul 2021 13:47:51 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 18:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 03:34:11 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Jun 2021 03:05:09 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 23:56:24 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 20:14:34 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 09:04:35 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 19:23:28 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 13:27:31 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 03:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Jun 2021 03:03:31 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 15:26:07 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:19:03 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 06:34:16 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:11:56 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 09:26:22 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 08:33:34 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 17:16:43 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Jun 2021 13:36:48 GMT