IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has your life changed much in the last year?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:28:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:09:30 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:54:00 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:44:58 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 17:46:33 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:50:05 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:54:03 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:13:52 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:11:13 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:20:27 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 02:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:16:20 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:14:21 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:17:02 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:15:24 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:24:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:43:45 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 18:58:49 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:30:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:44:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:32:54 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 22:20:05 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:45:08 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 22:06:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:40:26 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:07:17 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:11:08 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 19:41:40 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:09:27 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 05:09:14 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 06:25:11 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:49:12 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 18:48:25 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:44:44 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:24:17 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:14 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:52:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 01:42:54 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 07:26:09 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:32:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 02:39:01 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 02:18:38 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:48:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 12:59:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 17:35:13 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:56:13 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 14:48:40 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:33:59 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 19:37:19 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 10:08:36 GMT