IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has your life changed much in the last year?

  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 16:21:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 14:29:14 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 14:06:42 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 12:07:55 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 11:56:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 17:27:26 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 16:40:58 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 11:33:22 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 15:24:21 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:51:58 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 11:28:57 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 17:04:03 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 10:36:07 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 03:13:22 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 17:05:00 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 15:31:04 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 12:09:37 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2024 18:52:21 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 06:38:16 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 06:43:18 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Feb 2024 11:51:44 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Feb 2024 20:36:55 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Feb 2024 20:58:18 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 15:56:47 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 14:27:40 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 14:24:26 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 12:09:10 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 00:24:35 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 17:50:31 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 11:23:24 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 22:23:25 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 05:56:30 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024 15:56:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 16:25:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 14:14:19 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 05:27:14 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 04:36:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 04:33:15 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:42:22 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 13:18:29 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 12:40:47 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 08:03:34 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 19:22:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 16:48:10 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 14:24:20 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 13:42:11 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:27:53 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 08:16:52 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 05:04:31 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 19:32:17 GMT