IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has your life changed much in the last year?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:43:16 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:55:25 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:49:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:38:02 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:32:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:42:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 15:58:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:37:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:03:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:32:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:31:24 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:26:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:29:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:19:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:45:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:17:50 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:24:06 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:30:51 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:10:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 04:44:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:13:08 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:25:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:11:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:52:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:22:04 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:23:51 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:11:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:35:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:12:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:39:48 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 20:04:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:11:22 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:31:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:04:04 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:34:04 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:32:21 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:14:26 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 04:41:14 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:14:10 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:24:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:54:27 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:39:17 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:04:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:49:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:56:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:07:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:13:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:28:26 GMT