IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has your life changed much in the last year?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 09:07:40 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 07:20:29 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:58:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:29:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 20:11:20 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:57:24 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:56:01 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 10:47:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 00:38:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:29:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:24:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:35:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:29:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:17:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 17:10:21 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:00 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 08:35:15 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:36:28 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:20:16 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:34:31 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:20:02 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:04:08 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:29:37 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:29:30 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:36:51 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:50:36 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 07:35:38 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:25:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:18:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:02:26 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:11:52 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:01:20 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:16:51 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 13:11:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 02:08:30 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:24:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:30:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:13:46 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:13:46 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:58:56 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:22:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:03:37 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 07:37:41 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:48:55 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 17:10:52 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:51:53 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:26:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:33:16 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:08:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 12:18:13 GMT