IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has a foreign visitor ever stayed at your home?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:56:21 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 01:54:26 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:54:01 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:36:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:01:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:19:03 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:48:55 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:43:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 07:34:38 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:47:30 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:54:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 09:33:06 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:41 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:27:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:37:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:54:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:44:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:51:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:21:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:43:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 00:46:21 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:55:15 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:39:44 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:37:40 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:27:32 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:28:08 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:04:26 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:19 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:31:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:32:51 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:18:10 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:54:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:28:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:55:58 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:47:13 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:43:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:15:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:26:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:41:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 16:05:40 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 14:01:17 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 01:19:59 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:49:28 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:04:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:45:51 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:55:15 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 04:40:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:24:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 12:35:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:01:15 GMT