IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has a foreign visitor ever stayed at your home?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 18:00:27 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:28:36 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:44:27 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:58:24 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:48:37 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:26:07 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:13:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:27:04 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:49:02 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 00:41:12 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:29:31 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:02:30 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 05:40:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:41:19 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:34:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:47:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:21:48 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:34:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:03:52 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:26:52 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:19:43 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:19:26 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:45:10 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:24:00 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:07:28 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:53:47 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 10:29:02 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:55:24 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:49:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 01:18:32 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2022 09:07:55 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:23:41 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:49:34 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 04:21:42 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:02:10 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:12:19 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:12:09 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:49:07 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 04:09:31 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 01:08:41 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:33:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:58:47 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 19:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:48:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:17:36 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:31:12 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:00:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:35:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:32:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:34:15 GMT