IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think (the study of) history is important?

  • Fri, 11 Nov 2022 03:59:36 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Nov 2022 16:59:11 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:37:27 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:28:14 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 08:17:58 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:24:42 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:33:34 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:32:25 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:22:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:46:13 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:47:25 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:43:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:27:29 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:07:12 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:10:31 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:49 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:44:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:05:21 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:37:03 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:09:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:03:37 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:00:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:42:33 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:59:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:44:25 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:41:49 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:45:59 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:05:22 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 19:01:49 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:08:38 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:33:43 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:11:24 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:25:17 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 08:57:48 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:11:58 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:09:51 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:14:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:18:12 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:41:15 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 13:53:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 13:53:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 12:22:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:08:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:05:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 20:16:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:11:45 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:32:30 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 13:17:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 09:23:47 GMT