IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think (the study of) history is important?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 22:45:32 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:42:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:45:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:01:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:47:21 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:50:20 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:05:45 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:50:55 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:11:02 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 22:46:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:52:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:46:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:48:20 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:08:07 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:21:00 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:54:12 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 01:19:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:30:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:56:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:05:10 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:09:17 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 22:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:11:14 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:11:10 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:04:21 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:02:15 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:54:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:58:08 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:10:23 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:10:33 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:12:51 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:09:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:03:41 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:43:32 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:25:48 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:58:45 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:40:30 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 00:43:56 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:53:09 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:27:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:26:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:58:36 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:29:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:09:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:30:46 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:26:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:15:06 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:55:21 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:03:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:57:30 GMT