IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think that intelligent people tend to be more selfish than other people?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:41:45 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:02:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:59:49 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:36:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:46:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:04:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:08:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 08:44:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:59:14 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:51:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:46:22 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:35:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:45:48 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:27:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:21:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:31:59 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:15:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:45:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:24:15 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:08:50 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:44:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 17:00:11 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:49:42 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:14:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:43:54 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:13:55 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:19:48 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:40:10 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:27:58 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:57:39 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:11:24 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:50:43 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:17:09 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 05:49:26 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:20:22 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:37:12 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:57:33 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:45:53 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 05:06:30 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 03:18:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:25:46 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 03:59:44 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 17:08:45 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 14:21:26 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 18:00:52 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 17:09:31 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:20:16 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:39:56 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:23:15 GMT