IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think modern equipment saves people time?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:55:21 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:21:42 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:42:54 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:13:33 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:41:17 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:58:34 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:00:22 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:21:10 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:31:34 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:43:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:37:39 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:24:53 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:43:14 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:54:00 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:09:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:24:30 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:17:26 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:50:02 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:28:36 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:24:18 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:45:38 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:03:09 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:47:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:40:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:25:42 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:51:01 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:57:21 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:22:10 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:12:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:04:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:27:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:22:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:00:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:13:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:33:56 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:11:17 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:20:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:20:08 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:38:05 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:09:51 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:05:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:08:30 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:15 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:56:59 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:51:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:36:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:38:21 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:56:22 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:08:23 GMT