IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think modern equipment saves people time?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:47:22 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:25:26 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:11:59 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:40 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:24:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:58:55 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:35:11 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:43:23 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:58:50 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:18:36 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:48:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:19:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:45:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:41:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:38:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:59:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:51:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:26:29 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:28:30 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:44:16 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:33:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:59:20 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:21:38 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:23:26 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:26:36 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:36:39 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:35:08 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:09:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:18:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:42:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:56:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:47:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:15:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:48:17 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:25:02 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:27:38 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:22:27 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:09:36 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:42:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:25:58 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:14:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:16:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 14:45:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:42:55 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:00:45 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:05:29 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:08:55 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 03:16:05 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:41:30 GMT