IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think modern equipment saves people time?

  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 22:05:09 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:52:15 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:02:02 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:52:09 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:42:27 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:51:19 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:44:33 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:13:19 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:30:38 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:17:31 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:06:24 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:39:34 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:32:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:01:58 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:49:50 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25:55 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:07:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 03:27:44 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:21:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:02:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:05:19 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 07:22:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 18:27:41 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:08:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:54:51 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 10:42:21 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:22:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:06:29 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:43:38 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:05:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 08:45:14 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 04:02:18 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:58:54 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 18:10:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:15:00 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 05:36:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:44:44 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 11:34:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 01:34:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:14:49 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:02:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 07:56:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:44:04 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 13:36:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:11:57 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 10:18:30 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:14:12 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:33:24 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 00:58:24 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:36:32 GMT