IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think memory is important?  (Here, 'memory' = the ability to remember)

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:15:25 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:29:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:06 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:45:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:37:59 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:23:52 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:41:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:03:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:01:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:17:09 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:40:34 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:41:37 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:12:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:46:17 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:08:26 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:54:23 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:43:45 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 23:22:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:24:38 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:07:18 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:33:05 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:16:18 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:49:52 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:14:47 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 22:04:17 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:38:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:43:28 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:43:58 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:20:44 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:47:08 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:41:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:10:48 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:57:32 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:09:53 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:05:54 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:51:49 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:54:04 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:34:57 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:56:26 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:31:03 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:28:22 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:26:44 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:58:51 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:18:28 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:55:37 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:50:53 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:58:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:33:27 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:07:21 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:42:39 GMT