IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think it is worth it (or, worthwhile) for adults to continue their education after they have graduated from university?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:53:16 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 09:45:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:08:01 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:14:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:59:15 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:47:30 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:02:11 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 05:47:57 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:40:34 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:37:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:00:53 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:35:29 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:28:58 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:33:01 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 19:55:43 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 17:47:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:56:02 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:00:51 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 06:33:38 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:26:27 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 17:03:06 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:58:52 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:14:00 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:56:37 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:57:49 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:48:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:00:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:26:42 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:24:29 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:44:55 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 10:04:23 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 22:02:06 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 12:34:41 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:47:08 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:16:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 22:59:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:49:18 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:04:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:50:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:11:51 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:27:59 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:43:02 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 12:43:50 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 10:14:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 12:33:51 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:38:01 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 09:01:31 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:30:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 13:13:24 GMT