IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think change is always a good thing?

  • Fri, 27 May 2022 16:03:05 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 04:18:48 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 08:52:29 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 06:33:07 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 10:14:11 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 05:53:03 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 12:13:57 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 01:41:52 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 17:54:16 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 15:09:48 GMT
  • Thu, 19 May 2022 23:26:10 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 11:41:24 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 04:57:10 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 18:35:18 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 10:13:08 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 10:29:19 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 11:53:27 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 15:01:21 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 22:23:38 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 05:11:40 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:26:24 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 02:18:50 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 15:17:06 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 13:54:17 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Apr 2022 01:24:21 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 16:07:58 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 14:15:34 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 13:26:09 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 10:22:23 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 07:06:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022 08:56:42 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 11:39:55 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 03:45:31 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022 02:29:47 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Apr 2022 00:59:06 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Apr 2022 14:51:55 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 14:32:11 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Apr 2022 10:12:43 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Apr 2022 01:14:56 GMT
  • Thu, 31 Mar 2022 09:35:23 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Mar 2022 14:41:39 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022 16:17:47 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022 07:13:54 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 20:06:22 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 14:31:28 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 13:52:41 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 07:31:06 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 06:57:52 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022 05:43:23 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Mar 2022 14:47:13 GMT