IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think change is always a good thing?

  • Tue, 03 Jan 2023 09:28:57 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Nov 2022 02:17:24 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 16:04:01 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:43:32 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:53:17 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:31:42 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:16:29 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:52:13 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:17:37 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:53:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 00:24:47 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:15:04 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:30:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:25:08 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:16:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:38:34 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:19:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:21:48 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:08:17 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:49:54 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:20:10 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 21:06:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:13:06 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:40:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:07:35 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:50:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:08:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:39:25 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:11:31 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:50:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:29:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:26:47 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 04:01:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 16:11:55 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:22:32 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:30:36 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:24:43 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 17:03:27 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:47:47 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 15:06:49 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:14:26 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:01:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 22:49:34 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:40:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:39:52 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 11:28:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 16:24:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:57:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:59:42 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:59:30 GMT