IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you like change (changes in your life)?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:15:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:00:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:04:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:42:57 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:19:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:02:58 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:17 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:13 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:37:39 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:31:29 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:12:36 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:13:33 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:07:55 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:27:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:50:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:45:47 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:50:49 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:16:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:10:46 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:41:12 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:42:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:35:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 13:57:04 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:12:32 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:41:09 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:18:48 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:26:37 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:48:09 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:26:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 12:22:51 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:33:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:11:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:53:04 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:37:03 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:12:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:16:59 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:33:54 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 09:54:35 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:12:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:14:01 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:17:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:20:00 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:19:35 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:01:39 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 18:56:32 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:41:00 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:18:45 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:44:15 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:08:56 GMT