IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you have a (regular) daily routine?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 21:52:40 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 16:36:55 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 15:57:01 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:57:28 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:08:14 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:18:56 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:28:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:22:28 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:32:01 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 13:54:15 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:47:13 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:22:05 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:13:33 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:43:29 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:32:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:07:16 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:06:57 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:58:42 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 13:03:46 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:47:26 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 14:26:17 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:57:54 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:49:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:25:29 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:59:20 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:12:43 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:59:42 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:06:25 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:18:57 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:39:46 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:57:00 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:39:53 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:48:56 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:32:49 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:14:47 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:25:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:29:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:15 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:03:53 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:34:32 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:00:10 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:56:42 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:33:03 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:39:02 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:27:40 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:01:25 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:39:13 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:37:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:23:10 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:13:09 GMT