IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people play sport very much in your country?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:50:10 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:58:59 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:17:34 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:23:26 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:59:49 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:08:48 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:57:41 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:36:10 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 12:31:13 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 09:28:32 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:54:10 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:59:00 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:33:13 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:13:10 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:14:10 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:11:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:35:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:24:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:19:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:06:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:04:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:52:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:57:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:49:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:12:29 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 09:04:36 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:46:09 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:36:40 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:57:54 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:06:56 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:06:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:42:47 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:56:56 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:19:43 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:29:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:19:25 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 08:27:02 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 21:05:54 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 06:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:17:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:23:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:26:30 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:07:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 07:16:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:22:05 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:55:23 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 23:04:10 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:26:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:56:43 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:10:48 GMT