IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people play sport very much in your country?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:45:18 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:23:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:26:32 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:06:09 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:40:31 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:58:36 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:23:53 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:39:23 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:02:02 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:02:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:54:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:55:14 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:26:23 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:40:44 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 08:24:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:01:30 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:52:29 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:26:45 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 05:50:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:10 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:24:29 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:40:25 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:15:20 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:07:31 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:32:02 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:03:35 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:25:08 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:22:34 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 03:06:10 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:49:34 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:02:13 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:23:46 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:07:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:12:21 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:36:27 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:12:15 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:30:49 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 21:43:28 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:22:05 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:05:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:04:34 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:55:34 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:02:20 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 03:58:49 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:38:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:22:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:15:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:55:51 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:42:25 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:41:44 GMT