IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people in your country often stay in (or, at) hotels?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:22:08 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 11:37:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 05:00:31 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:34:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:01:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 08:41:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 19:22:10 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:58:48 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 04:16:27 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:05:24 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:29:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:49:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:02:48 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:54:49 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:58:27 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:13:43 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:11:09 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:43:56 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:28:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 23:00:50 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:43:54 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:18:24 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:10:00 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:30:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:16:14 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 14:15:45 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:16:10 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:39:50 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 00:22:56 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 12:15:04 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 16:49:29 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 09:31:04 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 03:53:14 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 23:13:59 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:28:42 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:16:17 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:06:08 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:23:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:09:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:47:14 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:01:28 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:25:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 07:12:16 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 01:35:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:22:33 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 08:29:13 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:08:39 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:15:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 16:47:00 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 11:00:48 GMT