IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people in your country often stay in (or, at) hotels?

  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:49:10 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:17:10 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:24:46 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:30:13 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 03:03:33 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:58:05 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 16:37:28 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:35:01 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:16:39 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 01:14:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:16:53 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:19:45 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:19:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:36:50 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:21:25 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:06:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:10:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 19:03:56 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:50:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:21:33 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:50:06 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 16:36:10 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 08:43:07 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 12:42:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:35:41 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:40:30 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:04:25 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 04:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:11:43 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:51:26 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:20:06 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:53:12 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:46:09 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:26:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:00:33 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:25:17 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 21:05:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:56:17 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:53:29 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:48:46 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:14:18 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:29:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:14:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 02:14:19 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:36:29 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:34:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:45:23 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:09:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:25:29 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:27:28 GMT