IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people in your country often stay in (or, at) hotels?

  • Wed, 26 Jan 2022 06:16:45 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:57:57 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 12:20:23 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 09:08:24 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:59:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:04:40 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:49:16 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:45:38 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:43:46 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:47:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:22:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:42:15 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:11:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:58:32 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:14:51 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 10:13:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:18:50 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:08:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:44:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:27:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:42:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:54:25 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:20:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 19:24:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:16:01 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:40:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:12:49 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:17:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:36:29 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:44:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:19:32 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:36:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:23:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:48:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:36:53 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:47:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:15:39 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:09:05 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 11:53:29 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:51:28 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:42:09 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:20:34 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:27:48 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:24:38 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:25:42 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 06:55:55 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 21:12:05 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:58:08 GMT