IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people in your country often give gifts to their friends and family?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:55:17 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:03:11 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:40:53 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:26:01 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:36:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:37:45 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:08:50 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:53:25 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:41:45 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:33:50 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:28:19 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:04:43 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:20:09 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:02:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:01:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:19:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:51:35 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:11:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:50:04 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:32:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:46:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:06:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:20:21 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:10:20 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:58:17 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:11:48 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:40:01 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:52:42 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:12:24 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:29:33 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:54:02 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:19:14 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:28:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:32:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:06:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:13:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:38:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:19:11 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:52:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:49:00 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:48:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:10:34 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:32:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:22:26 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:15:16 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:52:17 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:54:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:17:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 15:33:22 GMT