IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people go to restaurants now more often than they did before?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:00:55 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 02:23:38 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 17:50:03 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:12:12 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 02:45:55 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:11:28 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 09:45:21 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:02:27 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:25:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:58:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 08:59:44 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:07:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:27:22 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:55:10 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:38:09 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:24:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 05:56:04 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:30:33 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 04:45:41 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 13:14:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 18:40:06 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:29:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:26:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:44:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:27:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:16:36 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 20:07:11 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:24:07 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 07:49:00 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 21:08:29 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:06:11 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 06:52:00 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:54:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:11:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 21:32:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:49:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:58:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:49:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:10:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:05:51 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:14:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:31:32 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:35:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:14:49 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:46:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:01:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:32:03 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:16:07 GMT