IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people go to restaurants now more often than they did before?

  • Wed, 05 May 2021 22:52:10 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:56:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:41:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 19:02:42 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 08:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:06:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:55:30 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:25:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:29:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:59:08 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:42:26 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:41:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:09:47 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:33:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:01:38 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:05:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 01:25:13 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:06:33 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:06:29 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:40:19 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:10:18 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 12:32:13 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:30:01 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 14:02:44 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:09:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:06:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:39:25 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:01:02 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:21:43 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:19:52 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:00:32 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:44:08 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:08:39 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:37:47 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:38:59 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:27:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:55:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:02:59 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:58:48 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:56:20 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:50:20 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 17:06:44 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:19:07 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:20:04 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:39:37 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 14:11:45 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:28:06 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 02:55:11 GMT