IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people go to restaurants now more often than they did before?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:35:14 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:14:49 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:46:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:01:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:32:03 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:16:07 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:52:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:18:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 10:33:45 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:34:42 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:25:21 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:01:08 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:46:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:30:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:57:31 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:30:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:13:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:15:16 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:19:05 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 08:19:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:32:04 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:27:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:56:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:22:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:04:59 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 16:55:47 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:40:59 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:30:53 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:15:46 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 07:38:09 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 17:25:19 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:35:30 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 10:26:51 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:44:19 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 18:28:53 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 18:07:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:44:35 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:08:43 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:51:56 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:00:44 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:56:59 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:05:19 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:52:33 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 08:02:11 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 03:25:52 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:57:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:14:15 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 21:43:50 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 06:44:33 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 13:45:04 GMT