IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any things that are especially important for people to remember?  See Note

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:11:37 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 06:02:29 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:33:06 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:37:32 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:43:13 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:35:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:28:32 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:36:11 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:51:37 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:49:22 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:27:59 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:36:03 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:54:29 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:12:23 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:49:29 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 08:41:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:49:15 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:36:08 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:45:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:33:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 02:48:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:11:25 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:15:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:53:46 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:07:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:42:38 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:13:23 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:26:46 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 05:08:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:32:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:55:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:09:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:59:32 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:45:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 04:02:01 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 19:09:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:43:21 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:07:05 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:03:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:53:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:47:23 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:44:07 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:57:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:07:14 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:14:30 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:26:13 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:11:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 07:33:14 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 13:00:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:29:47 GMT