IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any things that are especially important for people to remember?  See Note

  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:20:39 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:19:37 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:33:03 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:23:25 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:42 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:57:45 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:01:42 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:27:21 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:45:26 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:20:14 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:03:14 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:46:38 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:10:14 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:21:31 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:32:41 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:01:52 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:35:16 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:09:25 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:10:54 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:28:02 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:38:09 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:01:16 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:10:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:17:01 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:46:08 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:11:37 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:30:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:13:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:18:13 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:34:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:50:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:37:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:48:56 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:06:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:09:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:26:23 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:10:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 16:25:03 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:15:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:21:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:01:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:30:46 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:11:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:09:34 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:55:33 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:42:34 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:14:57 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:14:57 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:23:16 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 04:38:15 GMT