IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any differences between foreign fast food restaurants and fast food restaurants that serve dishes from your country?

  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:05:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:18:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:08:11 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:52:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:50:25 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:30:07 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:19:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:58:40 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:37:21 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:43:28 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:29:32 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:34:15 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:44:14 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:19:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:07:03 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:31:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 12:01:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 11:53:52 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:56:47 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:34:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:35:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 14:59:08 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:06:55 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:28:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 12:10:42 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:32:02 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:07:26 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:20:15 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 06:55:19 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:51:55 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:06:29 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 20:49:25 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:57:17 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:41:27 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 06:06:46 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:04:31 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 12:38:39 GMT