IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any differences between foreign fast food restaurants and fast food restaurants that serve dishes from your country?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 04:24:53 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:38:48 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 03:07:11 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 19:30:49 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:20:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 06:53:33 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:29:49 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 18:13:13 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:32:40 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 16:24:27 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 15:22:19 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 13:53:55 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 09:11:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:58:07 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 08:46:29 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 07:25:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:41:29 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 03:31:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:02:41 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:11:56 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:12:52 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 18:14:54 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:24:05 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 11:09:43 GMT
  • Fri, 25 Jun 2021 12:12:01 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 11:22:03 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:23:49 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Jun 2021 11:20:58 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Jun 2021 18:08:24 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:33:46 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 18:04:43 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 10:08:05 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 17:09:46 GMT
  • Thu, 20 May 2021 13:33:21 GMT
  • Sun, 16 May 2021 15:37:57 GMT
  • Fri, 14 May 2021 17:53:30 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:05:31 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:18:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:08:11 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:52:01 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:50:25 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:30:07 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:19:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:58:40 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:37:21 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:43:28 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:29:32 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:34:15 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:44:14 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:19:49 GMT