IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say people with the same interests usually get along with each other when they are in a crowd?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:40:58 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:12:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:11:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:14:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:12:05 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:03:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:55:12 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:20:31 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 14:09:41 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:25:35 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:52:35 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:19:03 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 06:08:20 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:07:52 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:06:57 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 13:52:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 05:56:19 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 21:59:19 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:38:16 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 07:16:12 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:09:12 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:31:05 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:43:20 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:09:07 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:40:02 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:34:43 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:58:46 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 22:17:10 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:59:59 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:02:35 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:31:12 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:29:22 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:52:30 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:35:26 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:30:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:08:07 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 03:24:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:32:56 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 06:55:02 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 06:04:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 00:29:19 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 15:01:38 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:46:38 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 04:49:08 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 11:07:22 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 09:39:42 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 17:34:41 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 06:22:26 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 10:05:56 GMT