IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say it's important to drink water?

  • Wed, 23 Nov 2022 21:54:17 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:33:30 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:09:08 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:06:03 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:57:31 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:15:30 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:08:57 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:08:05 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:23:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:01:17 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:04:04 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:44:55 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:17:58 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:30:02 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:24:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:32:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 11:57:27 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:03:43 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 09:00:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:01:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:13:13 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:05:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:54:07 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:44:28 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:30:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:36:04 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:10:34 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:01:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:51:58 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:57:32 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:30:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:26:24 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 02:17:47 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:39:38 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 07:49:49 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 10:44:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 09:35:08 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:46:34 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 14:20:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:43:40 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:36:04 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:09:58 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:25:16 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:00:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 11:26:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 14:36:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:16:24 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 16:06:02 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:26:37 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 07:09:06 GMT