IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you say it's important to drink water?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 21:04:14 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 16:01:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:24:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:26:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:37:12 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 15:18:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:31:58 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:26:57 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:11:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:26:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:00:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:15:43 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:59:07 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:55:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:54:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:36:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:17:51 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:34:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:37:13 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:51:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 10:36:26 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:52:35 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:57:41 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 18:31:21 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 11:34:04 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:50 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:59:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:50:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 08:14:01 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:35:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 20:13:48 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 20:04:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:02:21 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:41:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:02:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:36:13 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:04:50 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:49:56 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:42:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:41:08 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:13:42 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:38:08 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:56:48 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 17:49:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:15:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 02:28:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:13:30 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:56:19 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:08:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:43:38 GMT