IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Would you ever give perfume as a gift?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:04:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:06:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:02:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:51:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 02:59:53 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 02:57:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 12:18:52 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 22:08:09 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:35:33 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:30:17 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:40:29 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:51:06 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:27:25 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 19:34:29 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:45:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 05:22:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:24:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:13:28 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 15:42:02 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:38:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 23:03:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:47:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:31:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:09:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:33:30 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:02:41 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:13:39 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 16:43:20 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:29:13 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:34:44 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:50:31 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:09:31 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 12:20:35 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 08:00:30 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:19:15 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 06:33:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 03:43:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:49:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:29:27 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 09:53:23 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:51:24 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:22:15 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:42:33 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 14:04:00 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 09:43:26 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 20:38:26 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:19:39 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:57:17 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 14:29:40 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 07:26:44 GMT