IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which major will you change it to?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:40:27 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:40:20 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 00:51:38 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:49:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:43:06 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:53:19 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:38:30 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 07:40:55 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:22:18 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:32:26 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:05:06 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:31:28 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:06:39 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 00:15:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:59:50 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:50:41 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 08:49:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 01:58:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:44:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:39:45 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:21:12 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:58:40 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:35:43 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:09:44 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:11:33 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 05:23:36 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:08:20 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:28:27 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 09:55:55 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:02:04 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:47:19 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:08:55 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:20:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:57:57 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:27:43 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:26:28 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:03:57 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 07:27:25 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:26:07 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:41:29 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:05:45 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 18:12:42 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:38:03 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 10:32:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:27:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:14:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:44:53 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:49:07 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:09:12 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:13:33 GMT