IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which major will you change it to?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 08:57:54 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 04:37:20 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:07:49 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:45:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:22:39 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:07:36 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:46:11 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:20:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:02:13 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:57:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 01:17:35 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 16:26:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:36:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 02:19:30 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:42:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:19:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:04:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:24:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:04:27 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:38:14 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:31:32 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:17:23 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:41:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:06:16 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:34:13 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:26:10 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:23:17 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:18:43 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:39:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:41:03 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:48:43 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:46:34 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:41:38 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 07:58:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:36:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:58:00 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:20:50 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:25:16 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:01:06 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:34:57 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:30:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:56:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:28:24 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:11:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:56:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:40:11 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:01:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 03:24:51 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:20:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:44:12 GMT