IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which major do you want to choose in college? Why? (if you do not have a major yet)

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:31:08 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:15:40 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:05:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:57:51 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 03:31:36 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:51:51 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:25:53 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:18:17 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:54:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:09:45 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:08:50 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 10:29:09 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:47:51 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 08:26:03 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:28:26 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 13:34:12 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 14:44:25 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:29:48 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:40:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:03:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:47:13 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:39:29 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 07:25:31 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:08:51 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:31:57 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:17:14 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:41:12 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:37:28 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:56:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:40:58 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:32:22 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 19:50:57 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:06:40 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:19:07 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:43:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:27:41 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:35:39 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 08:25:54 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:15:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:50:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:14:53 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 14:15:33 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:48:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:33:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:48:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 15:25:20 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:57:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:54:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:05:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:24:32 GMT