IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which is more popular in your country, drinking tea or drinking coffee?

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:43:45 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:40:27 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:01:47 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:59:58 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:07:02 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 18:57:01 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 12:51:36 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:00:38 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:25:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:34:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:33:40 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:05:47 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 01:58:13 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:34:03 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 19:04:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:56:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:31:41 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 11:34:48 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:04:46 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:53:27 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:29:47 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:55:52 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:14:11 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:19:10 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:05:52 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 16:53:11 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:01:31 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 13:35:40 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:27:26 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:23:33 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:46:30 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:15:31 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:06:40 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 23:05:27 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 14:57:15 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:33:20 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 04:11:58 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 06:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:38:10 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:18:36 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 03:04:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:34:37 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:10:44 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:22:47 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:30:02 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:00:02 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:41:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:45:41 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:45:35 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:07:35 GMT