IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which do you prefer, an information app or a chat app?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:29:43 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 23:23:14 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:12:34 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:53:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:02:14 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 12:34:53 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:06:57 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:12:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:43:13 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:52:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:11:31 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:55:06 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:06:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:52:29 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:52:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:23:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:17:46 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 03:58:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:41:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:49:37 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:14:49 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 07:14:59 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:30:17 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:10:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 12:50:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:16:30 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:39:07 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:52:42 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 15:09:08 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 03:13:25 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 02:36:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:53:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:07:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:02:21 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:25:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:05:31 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:44:05 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:50:58 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:04:21 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:59:23 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:24:52 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:15:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 15:09:22 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:27:01 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:57:49 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:47:54 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 13:13:00 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 12:18:33 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:42:36 GMT