IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which do you prefer, an information app or a chat app?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:47:38 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:00:32 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:15:35 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:48:41 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:48:49 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:27:36 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:55:05 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:49:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:36:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 14:09:36 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:09:06 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:07:48 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:46:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:33:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:57:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:09:34 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:59:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:29:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:12:03 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 06:16:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:40:03 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:13:20 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:03:21 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:47:50 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:30:48 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 14:22:19 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:09:20 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 07:30:20 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:51:30 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:55:47 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:45:48 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 08:59:44 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:22:04 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:10:22 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:40:27 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 20:53:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:40:30 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:34:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:45:20 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:04:38 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:01:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:31:32 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:55:09 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 02:35:38 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:11:30 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 12:39:12 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:21:27 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:28:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:27:13 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:36:11 GMT