IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where do you often walk ?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:16:16 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:24:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:24:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:44:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:24:41 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:23:31 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:18:51 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 01:28:06 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:36:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:52:02 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:03:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:57:08 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 05:18:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:17:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:40:08 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 03:02:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:40:24 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:32:01 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:06:49 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:50:11 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:05:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:18:38 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:05:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:48:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:19:47 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:18:15 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:43:02 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:12:46 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:59:11 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:48:15 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:29:07 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:06:35 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:42:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:54:12 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:59:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:16:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 17:37:09 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 17:06:52 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:15:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 07:55:58 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:39:41 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 16:59:06 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 03:08:58 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:00:00 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 03:49:59 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:28:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:04:07 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Nov 2021 02:32:01 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Nov 2021 12:53:36 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:52:46 GMT