IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where do you often walk ?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:46:55 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:27:38 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:24:22 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:17:24 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:18:14 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:06:03 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 20:48:23 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:45:08 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:06:10 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:09:31 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:08:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:04:12 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:00:36 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:21:42 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 12:05:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 08:11:55 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 11:36:30 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 21:30:11 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:02:23 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 15:07:43 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:49:57 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:59:52 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 15:37:06 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:09:18 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:14:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:37:51 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:57:59 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:17:49 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:28:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:31:52 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:51:05 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 13:08:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:11:47 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:19:40 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:47:59 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:15:33 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 07:13:56 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:45:58 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 05:55:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:15:53 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:24:43 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 23:47:58 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:19:40 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 13:25:25 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:46:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 06:37:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 13:01:31 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:31:29 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 14:29:32 GMT
  • Wed, 18 May 2022 13:14:39 GMT