IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When you go out do you most often drink tea, or coffee?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 09:08:28 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:56:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:42:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 08:26:32 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:54:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:44:56 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:25:55 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:49:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:12:44 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:06:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:57:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:53:52 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:17:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:52:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:01:14 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:02:25 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:56:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:19:19 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:16:58 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:33:27 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:18:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:31:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:37:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:20:24 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 20:16:26 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:20:19 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:55:29 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:47:31 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:20:31 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:10:29 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:23:22 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:13:38 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:15:43 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:46:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:49:26 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 22:52:11 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:12:22 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:20:52 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:14:22 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:58:21 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:06:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:24:22 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:50:33 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 07:13:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 03:48:49 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 15:45:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 17:39:28 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:35:11 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 05:00:04 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:18:03 GMT