IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When do you think children start to have their own ideas?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:48:02 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:16:37 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 16:39:46 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:54:54 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:00:54 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:40:14 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:01:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:56:01 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 19:49:40 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 22:01:49 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:28 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 14:56:39 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:35:14 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 11:12:38 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:47:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:01:47 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:33:47 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 08:07:51 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:47:08 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:54:25 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:11:47 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 18:02:36 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:52:12 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:28:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 08:55:10 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:57:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:55:51 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:07:19 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:34:06 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:21:13 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:01:44 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:45:31 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:22:43 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:18:32 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:07:04 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:22:47 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:30:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 09:57:12 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:07:51 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:04:45 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:02:36 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 11:46:36 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:30:35 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:30:43 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:54:10 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 14:35:46 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:56:53 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 06:35:38 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:38:30 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 05:46:19 GMT