IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What's the biggest difficulty you have when managing time?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:05:21 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:49:07 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:38:35 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:53:03 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 00:59:07 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:00:51 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:22:42 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:28:43 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 22:47:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:04:50 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 08:33:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:49:12 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:12:54 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:36:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:56:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:52:24 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:33:23 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:11:44 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:34:03 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:38:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:06:23 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 09:04:56 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:06:35 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 07:31:52 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:02:40 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:43:42 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 03:34:57 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:13:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:12:28 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 21:37:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:21:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:48:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 19:59:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:48:12 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:35:34 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:13:40 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:37:13 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:23:46 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 07:04:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:31:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:59:17 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:35:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 05:03:25 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 23:13:44 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:22:29 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:47:31 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:04:25 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 02:55:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:41:38 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:06:46 GMT