IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What's the biggest difficulty you have when managing time?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:59:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:43:08 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:10:52 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 18:35:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:31:22 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:44:14 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:46:55 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:26:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:46:56 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:30:54 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 17:29:06 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:57:04 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:45:05 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 20:28:50 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:19:48 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:47:43 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 07:59:31 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:10:12 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:28:24 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:23:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 10:55:10 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:21:45 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 17:03:28 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:49:54 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 05:23:59 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:20:00 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:41:25 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:58:59 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:32:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:44:48 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 13:27:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:29:57 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:41:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 12:59:35 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:34:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 15:46:01 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 19:26:09 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 16:02:41 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 06:56:38 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:30:29 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 16:26:12 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 15:30:17 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 08:01:46 GMT
  • Fri, 20 May 2022 16:19:27 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 19:27:22 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 06:06:11 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 19:12:37 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 11:19:34 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 09:05:46 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 20:37:04 GMT