IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What specific things do you do on your job?

  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:15:53 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:10:05 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:21:07 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 12:34:38 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:04:16 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:28:12 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:17:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 05:57:57 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:23:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:46:36 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 18:45:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 15:44:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 14:28:07 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:12:09 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:40:50 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:53:11 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:49:39 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 07:21:39 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:16:17 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:09:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 04:28:29 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Sep 2022 09:08:01 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 11:13:40 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:01:48 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 11:16:53 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:14:35 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 09:25:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:49:14 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:50:41 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 10:42:31 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:28:19 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:52:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:22:26 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:34:00 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 17:44:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:32:22 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 22:38:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:44:33 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:52:56 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 02:18:22 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:51:58 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 03:56:26 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:19:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:23:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:32:12 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:35:26 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:36:45 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:25:14 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:55:06 GMT