IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What kind of places have you visited in your life?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:19:17 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:18:44 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:26:17 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:19:09 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:04:25 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 01:07:44 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:38:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 04:50:34 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:17:44 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:03:44 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:39:31 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:32:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:10:27 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:53:01 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:46:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:43:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:23:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:55:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:49:20 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:58:16 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:45:18 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:37:59 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:30:58 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:56:01 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:38:55 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:08:43 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:59:28 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 09:00:10 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:21:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 10:13:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:02:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:25:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:40:03 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:55:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 20:29:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:40:48 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 09:56:45 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:10:32 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:19:50 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 12:06:31 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:59:25 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 12:12:54 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:02:59 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 20:06:01 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:57:33 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 08:01:33 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:18:33 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:23:06 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:17:47 GMT