IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you like most about your job?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:53:00 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:25:08 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:00:30 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:50:03 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:15:05 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:35:58 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 10:44:37 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:25:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:31:13 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:54:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:50:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:12:50 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:23:13 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 03:18:25 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:18:30 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:18:29 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:48 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:33:09 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:59:44 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:00:34 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:49:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:35:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:39:37 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:09:28 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:19:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:26:18 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 11:34:16 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:50:06 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:06:50 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 19:43:40 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 15:03:59 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:56:25 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 18:53:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 01:08:12 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:27:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:22:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:01:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:45:21 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:38:46 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:58:59 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:56:48 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:47:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 18:29:02 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:44:36 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:41:34 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 12:08:39 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:51:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:31:22 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 04:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:05:55 GMT