IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Some people think that maths isn't needed in our life. What do you think?

  • Mon, 10 Jun 2024 01:29:32 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jun 2024 05:25:04 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jun 2024 16:12:48 GMT
  • Fri, 31 May 2024 05:28:18 GMT
  • Tue, 28 May 2024 06:21:34 GMT
  • Sat, 25 May 2024 04:22:57 GMT
  • Mon, 06 May 2024 04:30:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024 04:54:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 11:56:44 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 06:33:37 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:57:23 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 17:59:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 06:15:44 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 16:09:00 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 09:25:01 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 12:31:11 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 11:46:28 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:49:27 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 13:27:19 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 13:14:06 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:41:30 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 09:12:51 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 19:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:15:02 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 18:56:01 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 14:57:55 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 13:15:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:50:20 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 19:04:20 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:38:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 02:22:18 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 03:30:15 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 17:47:36 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 17:35:51 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 07:06:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 16:06:21 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 15:03:24 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 09:14:05 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:40:14 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 07:20:53 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 07:40:54 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 07:30:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 04:20:30 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 09:26:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 06:52:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 10:21:03 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 05:58:59 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 06:02:59 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Feb 2024 06:37:28 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 15:01:16 GMT