IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is your voice different from when you were young?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:59:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 23:03:00 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:54:03 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:14:25 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:44:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:25:17 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:01:07 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:22:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:10:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:58:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:14:16 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:03:22 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 11:37:21 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:26:12 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 13:56:44 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 18:32:19 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 06:11:45 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:32:45 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:04:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:21:29 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 07:43:54 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 11:51:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 10:16:23 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:37:26 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:48:02 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:30:03 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 12:14:45 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:39:23 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 06:49:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:49:56 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 13:50:10 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 09:43:27 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:12:28 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:08:25 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:59:10 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 05:11:02 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:25:31 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:02:46 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 15:24:21 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:28:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:21:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 13:17:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 12:59:33 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:53:05 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 02:08:52 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 12:58:42 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 05:10:33 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 15:07:17 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 15:07:08 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 12:09:11 GMT