IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is your voice different from when you were young?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 08:52:36 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 08:52:28 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:53:36 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:48:00 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:38:55 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 09:08:02 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:33:41 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:28:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:29:12 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 05:14:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:52:12 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:10:39 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 01:43:27 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:59:20 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:34:56 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:46:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:50:33 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:42:31 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:47:45 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:32:53 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:23:40 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:21:45 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 20:00:04 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:46:16 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:39:57 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:55:47 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:43:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 04:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 14:31:45 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 11:25:25 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:42:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 21:58:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 17:04:10 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 16:02:14 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:51:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 14:11:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:11:41 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 10:00:59 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:22:22 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:35:50 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:59:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 23:03:00 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 17:54:03 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:14:25 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 16:44:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:25:17 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:01:07 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:22:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:10:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:58:40 GMT