IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there a good place to look at the sky where you live?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:40:06 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 21:39:46 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 06:18:38 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 18:58:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 08:39:11 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 21:02:53 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:05:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:01:53 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:04:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:44:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:16:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:56:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 08:07:10 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:20:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:28:11 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:21:49 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 11:37:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 04:08:47 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:36:49 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:21:12 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:20:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:03:55 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:22:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 05:58:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 01:40:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 10:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:06:27 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:49:22 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:55:57 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:42:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 01:47:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:56:29 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:24:10 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:38:29 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 01:55:02 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:35:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:28:00 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 22:51:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:46:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 13:44:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:24:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:32:18 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 04:06:47 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 03:53:53 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:51:10 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 09:46:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:05:06 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 03:33:33 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Nov 2021 09:56:22 GMT