IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there a good place to look at the sky where you live?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:24:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:34:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:51:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:41:07 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 10:44:51 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:53:59 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:32:09 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:08:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 16:12:06 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:12:39 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:38:19 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:13:12 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:51:59 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:35:28 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:35:31 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:01:26 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:31:20 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:26:27 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:42:06 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:06:11 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 15:45:19 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 12:56:16 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:05:23 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:46:07 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:20:54 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:26:52 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:29:59 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:05:29 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:38:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:09:22 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:52:05 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:04:37 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:58:46 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 11:52:27 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:11:06 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:00:54 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 23:56:59 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:24:49 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:45:50 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:26:24 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:40:07 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:07:59 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:52:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 02:09:04 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 11:12:12 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:14:55 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 10:49:53 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:54:53 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:10:03 GMT