IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is there a good place to look at the sky where you live?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:11:13 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Nov 2022 19:34:12 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 05:50:47 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:47:03 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:38:43 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 08:07:00 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 00:44:09 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:11:29 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:34:38 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 03:27:06 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:30:38 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:05:14 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 17:59:30 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:15:04 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:20:28 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:49:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:19:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:41:19 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 05:17:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:08:50 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:20:20 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 04:56:54 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:44:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 06:42:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:49:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:45:24 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 11:46:13 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:59:18 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:21:16 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 15:11:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 17:07:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:23:19 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:27:45 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:17:50 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 16:05:37 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:26:28 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:13:15 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:31:06 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 00:44:31 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 11:04:30 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 04:04:16 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:16:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 14:19:19 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:50:41 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 15:50:06 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 01:15:36 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:14:08 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 07:45:36 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:45:00 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:06:01 GMT