IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In which seasons do you prefer to travel?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:52:22 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:51:08 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:14:46 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:39:26 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 19:27:03 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:09:12 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:40:34 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 11:41:37 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 08:18:01 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:41:29 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:37:33 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:07:28 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 10:49:53 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:47:10 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:03:29 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 08:22:46 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 04:00:02 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:05:12 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:31:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:23:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:22:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:33:14 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:11:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:00:46 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:20:26 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 05:10:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 22:49:13 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:31:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:29:03 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 16:15:14 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:50:45 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 14:58:00 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:39:29 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 18:48:19 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:42:32 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:11:24 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:41:19 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:32:24 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 16:15:28 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 03:59:14 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:46:15 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:09:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 03:19:12 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:04:22 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 12:46:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 14:20:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 20:43:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:50:44 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 16:15:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 16:03:20 GMT