IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In which seasons do you prefer to travel?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:34:07 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 18:56:36 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:09:49 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:59:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:36:04 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 02:23:59 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:48:32 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:00:04 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:29:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:05:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:39:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:28:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:38:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:33:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:50:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:15:16 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:43:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:28:38 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 05:16:27 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 17:48:16 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:26:15 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:39:49 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:51:18 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:05:26 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:31:26 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:21:23 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:36:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:52:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:56:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:46:47 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 07:39:38 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:06:41 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:39:41 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:30:37 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:30:40 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:09:27 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:48:48 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:21:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:41:02 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 15:06:38 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:39:56 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:33:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:18:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:19:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:12:11 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:25:21 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 15:18:15 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:27:58 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 08:26:19 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 07:48:45 GMT