IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

If you can choose, will you move to another city ?

  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 10:39:49 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 12:07:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 21:15:28 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 20:53:04 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 20:25:04 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 16:33:54 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 15:44:45 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:26:05 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 17:09:48 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 14:37:21 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Feb 2024 05:15:28 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 14:36:08 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 15:16:31 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Feb 2024 12:09:25 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 10:15:22 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 07:30:25 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Feb 2024 08:18:53 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Feb 2024 10:45:27 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 17:29:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Feb 2024 16:18:33 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 10:13:30 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 13:31:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 06:53:42 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 09:16:19 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 18:24:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 10:44:13 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Jan 2024 20:44:02 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 18:36:11 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 01:47:29 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 14:02:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Jan 2024 13:48:58 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:18:17 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 12:53:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 04:07:16 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 00:42:27 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 17:12:14 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 12:46:39 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 18:59:57 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Jan 2024 09:20:24 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Jan 2024 13:54:08 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 14:33:51 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 14:33:21 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 14:09:41 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Jan 2024 01:26:30 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Jan 2024 15:54:20 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Jan 2024 14:11:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Jan 2024 02:53:11 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Jan 2024 18:03:57 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 16:13:14 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 12:27:06 GMT