IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

If you can choose, will you move to another city ?

  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 13:09:44 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Jan 2022 06:48:26 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 15:27:06 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 07:58:40 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:05:10 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:31:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:40:57 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:06:10 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 02:23:25 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:45:21 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:01:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:09:57 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:17:49 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:19:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:54:09 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:15:29 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 22:59:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:33:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:25 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 17:52:00 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 16:00:52 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:26:51 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:32:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:41:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:35:18 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 04:14:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:25:37 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:10:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:43:05 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:53:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:14:21 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:22:53 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:32:27 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:19:40 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:52:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:28:50 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:26:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:29:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:44:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:25:23 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:49:47 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:46:34 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 22:04:02 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:12:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:33:19 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:32:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:04:44 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 04:38:30 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:47:09 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:46:19 GMT