IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

If you can choose, will you move to another city ?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:57:05 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:10:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:52:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:44:56 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:50:48 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 23:08:56 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:26:41 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:24:35 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 20:11:54 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 06:25:33 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:21:06 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:07:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:00:33 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:18:48 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:37:28 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:14:23 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:16:26 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:29:16 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:28:27 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:28:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:05:49 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:15:44 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:21:51 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 23:31:14 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 07:44:21 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:02:25 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 01:43:26 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:38:36 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 16:05:42 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 11:17:56 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:30:06 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 10:15:53 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 11:08:27 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:46:27 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:43:06 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 13:28:30 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:44:13 GMT
  • Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:44:40 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:17:10 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:52:55 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:11:07 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:27:17 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 13:44:32 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:47:49 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 07:36:29 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 13:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:50:20 GMT
  • Sat, 14 Nov 2020 18:34:26 GMT
  • Wed, 11 Nov 2020 07:31:13 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 17:58:41 GMT