IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you go to a cinema?

  • Mon, 27 May 2024 13:21:42 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 17:50:20 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 03:34:27 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 17:40:08 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Apr 2024 04:35:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 11:14:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 11:05:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 12:05:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 16:12:47 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 13:56:08 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 19:38:28 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 07:28:44 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 11:41:35 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 12:30:31 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 14:27:55 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 08:55:24 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 04:02:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 17:23:50 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:49:56 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 01:35:00 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 16:44:10 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 09:31:21 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 07:39:39 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 15:53:33 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 14:52:55 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 17:04:34 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:02:11 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 14:25:19 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 14:24:55 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 10:52:47 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 22:11:59 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 07:37:11 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 15:08:26 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 18:52:43 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 18:41:33 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 09:59:34 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Mar 2024 01:21:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 02:10:15 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:22:46 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 17:15:38 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 14:28:45 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 08:19:06 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 15:51:47 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 15:35:11 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Feb 2024 11:36:30 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 14:51:38 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 13:02:02 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 11:15:34 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 08:10:13 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Feb 2024 16:48:59 GMT