IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you go to a cinema?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:28:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:29:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:30:14 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 08:56:38 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:40:01 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:59:20 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 15:17:28 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 06:05:24 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:00:18 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 15:49:19 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:48:00 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:40:08 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:25:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:02:05 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:59:15 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:42:08 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 05:10:01 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:56:49 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:56:50 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:45:16 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:45:01 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:33:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:50:39 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 03:27:22 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:09:32 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:14:52 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:29:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:40:20 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:49:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:32:58 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:22:26 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 08:27:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 06:20:21 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:52:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 16:20:45 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 20:23:49 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 12:56:16 GMT
  • Sun, 29 May 2022 04:33:05 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 15:13:19 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 15:48:20 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 14:21:00 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 05:22:36 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 01:44:09 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 19:28:57 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 13:58:35 GMT
  • Tue, 17 May 2022 12:37:29 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:23:51 GMT
  • Fri, 13 May 2022 07:08:09 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 15:14:06 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 12:06:41 GMT