IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you go to a cinema?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 13:52:42 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:38:43 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:29:34 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 09:58:20 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:20:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:54:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 07:01:45 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:01:18 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:58:31 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:48:55 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:14:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:06:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:30:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:44:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:32:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 04:34:09 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 19:03:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:32:15 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:12:01 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:08:49 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 21:20:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:17:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 20:03:24 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:16:54 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:04:32 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:35:33 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:19:31 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:07:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:56:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:55:19 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:53:30 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:35:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:24:44 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:54:21 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:44:57 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:06:24 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:49:59 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:51:57 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:23:25 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:45:00 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:17:17 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:42:56 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 01:03:57 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:45:49 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:57:32 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 17:15:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:12:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:55:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:45:49 GMT