IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How many hours do you sleep every day (or, every night)?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:02:37 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 06:53:04 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:16:41 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:04:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:02:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 10:57:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:57:02 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:54:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:46:43 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:17:42 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:13:09 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 07:50:26 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 12:33:08 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:41:23 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 22:00:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:34:40 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:35:33 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:01:23 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:31:41 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:04:33 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:55:05 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:51:21 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:49:04 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:59:44 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:21:07 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:06:55 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:26:01 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:00:25 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 04:33:56 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 10:25:22 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 07:56:36 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 18:53:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:51:03 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:20:51 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:35:03 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 07:24:26 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 06:25:24 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 04:02:44 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:51:24 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:16:46 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 13:55:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 10:44:20 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:25:09 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:15:28 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:44:12 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 11:08:36 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 15:40:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 08:47:50 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 17:48:14 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 12:23:17 GMT