IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How long have you been living there?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:16:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 22:53:13 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 06:20:11 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 05:01:50 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:29:57 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:19:37 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:10:53 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 08:42:54 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 12:31:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:36:08 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:17:50 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 03:47:36 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:32:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:10:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:34 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:21:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:31:06 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:40:27 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:32:40 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:31:59 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:01:02 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:29:15 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:24:43 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:26:51 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:57:57 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:03:05 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:11:53 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 19:49:50 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 19:47:47 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 08:29:28 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:04:59 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 05:44:21 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:42:30 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 08:59:54 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 04:16:05 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:06:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 06:07:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 04:59:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:11:29 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 08:58:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 01:18:29 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 22:42:14 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 13:26:58 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 08:31:05 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 09:13:17 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 06:28:04 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 12:29:36 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:45:37 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 15:12:14 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:39:54 GMT