IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you like your courses?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:18:50 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:26:58 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:22:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:09:05 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:12:22 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:30:29 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:44:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:53:51 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 07:30:25 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 17:55:26 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 18:38:43 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:03:25 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:21:27 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:34:32 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 08:08:02 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 00:39:59 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:12:54 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:53:43 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:58:07 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:20:07 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:29:56 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 06:55:17 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 18:50:21 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:31:10 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:15:39 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:17:15 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:44:21 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:18:41 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 06:06:18 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:42:37 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:32:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:33:43 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 02:45:10 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 03:42:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 17:05:53 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 12:55:53 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 11:06:54 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:09:40 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:57:39 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:29:08 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:41:10 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:30:13 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 08:52:56 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 08:17:26 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 06:25:40 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 14:49:34 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:33:58 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:45:17 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 08:37:22 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 08:46:31 GMT