IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you like your courses?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 09:03:24 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:12:03 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 12:24:24 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:53:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:45:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:50:37 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 05:03:47 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 19:32:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:19:50 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 08:30:53 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:31:11 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:45:49 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:12:50 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 07:00:42 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 04:53:36 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 01:23:19 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:51:13 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:24:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:07:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:45:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:18:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 13:24:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:01:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:38:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:29:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 10:59:37 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:08:21 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:32:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:56:20 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:50:03 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:17:31 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:15:37 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:38:09 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:44:42 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:20:07 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:10:08 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 10:39:02 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:33:28 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 16:35:02 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 03:37:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:14:01 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:01:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:41:33 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 03:01:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:20:36 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:16:28 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 09:23:41 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 19:53:34 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 12:16:46 GMT