IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when other people are impatient?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 07:38:03 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:21:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:14:54 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:47:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 17:13:08 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:21:42 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:11:24 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 05:43:19 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:25:33 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 11:25:38 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 19:18:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:14:52 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:31:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:46:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:00:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:34:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:11:16 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 05:05:47 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 19:09:02 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:51:27 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:45:23 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 16:57:04 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 19:57:50 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:32:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:27:12 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 07:48:45 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:49:18 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:21 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:41:01 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 23:17:23 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 07:14:42 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:14:06 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:25:56 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:17:16 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 06:16:43 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:30:08 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:16:07 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:16:04 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 22:22:16 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:47:46 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:33:02 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 13:52:29 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Dec 2020 02:32:01 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 04:59:56 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:45:54 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 15:38:55 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 09:50:15 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:51:40 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 17:42:41 GMT