IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel when other people are impatient?

  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 13:26:42 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:52:46 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:55:56 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:41:33 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:54:59 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 04:41:31 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:38:54 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:25:22 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 00:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 04:17:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:29:58 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:09:10 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:47:44 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:29:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 07:56:33 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:01:11 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:32:52 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:14:47 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 07:35:07 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 22:52:22 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:01:22 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 09:55:01 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:38:25 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:39:49 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 02:10:41 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 09:00:51 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 06:09:09 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:24:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:58:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:54:17 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:46:48 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:35:48 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:55:32 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 07:06:16 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:14:04 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:13:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 19:03:08 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 06:49:02 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:04:07 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:28:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:10:19 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:24:25 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:56:00 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:35:37 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:25:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:28:36 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:38:02 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 09:12:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 14:43:40 GMT