IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel in crowded places?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 17:34:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:47:44 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:00:17 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:49:34 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:39:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:37:33 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:12:13 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:32:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:52:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:47:43 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:13:29 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:46:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:39:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:44:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:32:01 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 20:26:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:52:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:46:21 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 01:21:22 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:30:51 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:24:12 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 04:11:47 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:18:48 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:32:57 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:30:29 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:05:44 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:15:41 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 15:30:45 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:23:15 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:58 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 14:22:33 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 12:43:16 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 02:07:40 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:59:35 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:05:12 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:41:12 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:38:50 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:52:07 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:17:58 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 08:19:44 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:40:55 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:20:36 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:54:02 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:53:55 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:57:43 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:31:02 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:12:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:58:18 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:25:33 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 04:07:51 GMT