IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How do you feel in crowded places?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:05:25 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:47:12 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 22:56:04 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:00:38 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:45:01 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 20:04:19 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:12:57 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:48:19 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:05:50 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 08:18:08 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:10:53 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 01:19:20 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:30:34 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:18:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:21:57 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:21:51 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 22:08:05 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:24:05 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:28:04 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:25:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:36:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:04:30 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 03:54:25 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 11:25:14 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 07:10:11 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:17:58 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:44:12 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:40:42 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 14:06:21 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:19:14 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:30:58 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:36:24 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 10:38:22 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 06:53:24 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:29:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:43:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:33:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:04:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:07:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:26:19 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:30:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:13:38 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:03:41 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 05:06:14 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 02:32:49 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 08:26:31 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:12:51 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 17:55:37 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:09:57 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 09:30:04 GMT