IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever seen a movie star in real life?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:16:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:50:06 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:40:38 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:21:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 06:11:11 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:06:26 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:27:38 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:38:54 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:47:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:19:01 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:55:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:08:47 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:18:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:56:33 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 05:31:07 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:10:54 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:37:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:37:31 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:45:37 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:00:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 03:57:24 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:09:29 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:20:21 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:28:22 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:29:28 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:25:19 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:15:44 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:05:06 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:52:31 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:41:07 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:12:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:57:37 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:50:26 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:32:47 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:32:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:42:09 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:49:59 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:43:44 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 22:57:51 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:47:18 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:29:06 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:31:02 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:45:52 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:54:36 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 15:57:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:41:30 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:22:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 14:15:28 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 06:26:41 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:57:15 GMT