IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever had (or, raised) a pet?

  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:17:26 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:23:08 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:18:10 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 10:13:16 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:59:57 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:06:58 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 08:51:15 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:54:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:41:28 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:40:55 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:07:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:17:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 12:16:57 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:43:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:06:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 10:58:02 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:15:46 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:00:45 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 17:36:44 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 01:32:13 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:50:24 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 09:50:50 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:34:13 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:13:53 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:09:05 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 20:39:14 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:48:57 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:48:56 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:26:54 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:06:38 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 16:55:47 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:34:03 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:08:43 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:45:47 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 02:56:05 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 11:46:59 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 17:13:01 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 11:55:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:42:32 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:41:41 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:46:57 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 15:08:03 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 22:23:39 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 12:22:41 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:48:53 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:46:36 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:27:56 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:59:58 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 04:08:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 20:27:01 GMT