IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed books from others?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 03:54:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:15:50 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 16:02:14 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:44:41 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:06:22 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:00:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:42:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:43:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:16:13 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 09:44:56 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:15:02 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 18:09:07 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:08:39 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:59:57 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:47:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:54:43 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:17:28 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 18:53:44 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:32:40 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 04:18:45 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:07:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:40:03 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:21:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:23:03 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:51:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 11:52:21 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:28:10 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:09:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 05:27:38 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:41:06 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:47:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:50:32 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:28:52 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:56:32 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:25:22 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:53:11 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:25:56 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 14:00:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 05:07:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 08:40:44 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:51:27 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 23:03:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:31:54 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:14:34 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:22:34 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 14:24:21 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 19:03:33 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021 13:52:23 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:09:25 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 08:48:09 GMT