IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed books from others?

  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024 11:49:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2024 18:56:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2024 16:34:54 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2024 19:29:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jun 2024 12:24:36 GMT
  • Fri, 31 May 2024 05:31:09 GMT
  • Wed, 22 May 2024 02:45:59 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 07:50:11 GMT
  • Thu, 09 May 2024 08:45:08 GMT
  • Fri, 03 May 2024 16:20:17 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Apr 2024 19:52:00 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 07:27:15 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 07:12:19 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Apr 2024 13:31:11 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 17:44:07 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 03:51:15 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 20:33:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 18:40:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:51:29 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 17:34:54 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 04:15:44 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Mar 2024 02:34:05 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 14:15:29 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 11:27:12 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 09:09:53 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 06:31:54 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 16:56:14 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 05:04:49 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 14:12:04 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 13:05:58 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 02:54:49 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 01:27:13 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 18:36:37 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 09:20:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:29:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:39:20 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 16:11:16 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:20:48 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 10:27:57 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 04:26:53 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 15:31:11 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 16:26:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 13:45:52 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 05:19:06 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 19:34:31 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 18:02:17 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 16:36:51 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 15:29:33 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Feb 2024 16:46:12 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 18:30:14 GMT