IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed books from others?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:43:20 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:35:46 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:26:12 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 05:55:53 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:45:46 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:39:50 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:09:57 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 05:14:29 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:29:07 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 11:50:58 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:52:24 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:09:00 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 09:49:57 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:54:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 11:09:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 10:45:48 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:31:59 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:52:51 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 10:43:37 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 00:45:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 03:58:40 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:04:28 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 17:11:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:36:42 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:30:09 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:50:17 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:27:47 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:54:04 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:16:13 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 17:41:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 07:36:38 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:17:40 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:55:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:35:14 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:13:55 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 06:09:42 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 07:06:37 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 18:16:42 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:29:03 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 18:18:26 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:07:04 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 06:27:08 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:21:00 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:49:29 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 05:04:33 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:09:11 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 14:24:07 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:07:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 18:04:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:07:13 GMT