IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed books from others?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 02:44:40 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:47:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 04:06:32 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:37:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:36:45 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:21:06 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:16:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:35:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 04:36:26 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:56:09 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:42:10 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:51:18 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:14:21 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 01:34:05 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:47:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:12:56 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:21:14 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:10:28 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:43:36 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:32:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:11:22 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:57:29 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 18:18:58 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:38:35 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:59:13 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:57:01 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 09:53:25 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:15:14 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:36:12 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:55:45 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:08:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:04:47 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 03:15:23 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:04:16 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:39:28 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:28:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:49:13 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:45:11 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 01:16:01 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 18:01:02 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:08:17 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:06:49 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 02:21:13 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:26:13 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:37:36 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:55:42 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:19:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:18:55 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 12:13:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:17:54 GMT