IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Has your taste in movies changed since you were younger?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 20:01:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:57:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 21:00:09 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:11:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:23:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:56:46 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:58:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:47:52 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:42:18 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:34:43 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 01:12:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:57:55 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:28:35 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:57:05 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:01:04 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:27:23 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:00:44 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:48:16 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:32:22 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:30:09 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:34:26 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:14:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:01:17 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:51:49 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:58:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:31:40 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:08:01 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 15:06:17 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 20:37:20 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 05:04:36 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:59:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 12:54:37 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 13:57:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:08:33 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:12:30 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 10:15:37 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:27:25 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 19:45:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 14:16:35 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:31:55 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 17:01:04 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 20:34:46 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 06:02:02 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:03:18 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:37:38 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 17:13:54 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 00:18:15 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:27:31 GMT
  • Fri, 18 Dec 2020 09:03:58 GMT
  • Thu, 17 Dec 2020 05:34:49 GMT