IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you use perfume?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:26:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:35:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:56:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:31:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:33:51 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:48:51 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 17:43:06 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:46:57 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 12:37:42 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:30:47 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:07:00 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:33:34 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:10:23 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:16:46 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:21:07 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 01:10:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:15:03 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:29:02 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:48:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:55:33 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:42:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 14:02:00 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:06:19 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:19:28 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 08:25:20 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:52:22 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:17:21 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 08:18:16 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 07:54:08 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:56:54 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:53:23 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 16:52:44 GMT
  • Fri, 27 Nov 2020 09:22:02 GMT
  • Thu, 19 Nov 2020 20:17:07 GMT
  • Tue, 17 Nov 2020 06:22:37 GMT
  • Fri, 13 Nov 2020 04:42:08 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 06:41:39 GMT
  • Sun, 08 Nov 2020 12:11:02 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 03:17:30 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:43:08 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Oct 2020 11:22:38 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Oct 2020 16:00:57 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Sep 2020 02:34:41 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:01:05 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Sep 2020 01:43:50 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Aug 2020 15:19:20 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Aug 2020 13:10:13 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:41:40 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:24:25 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Aug 2020 09:44:35 GMT