IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you use perfume?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:33:52 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:49:28 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:53:10 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:01:20 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 00:00:37 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:15:51 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:03:30 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:55:32 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 08:42:13 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 07:17:25 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:22:51 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 14:40:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 18:00:32 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:17:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:34:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:59:18 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:42:14 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 20:55:18 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 05:19:01 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:32:33 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:28:39 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:06:35 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 06:35:00 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:53:15 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:57:21 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:17:07 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:19:31 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 02:03:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:31:39 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:24:08 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:27:37 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:12:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:43:07 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 03:05:59 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:06:30 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:04 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:23:42 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 09:35:03 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:30:04 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:59:00 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:08:06 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 21:11:25 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:55:19 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:56:19 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:40:09 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:10:59 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:01:39 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 02:46:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:48:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 04:52:20 GMT