IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you use perfume?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 00:21:34 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:29:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:05:07 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 10:27:19 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:16:24 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:10:19 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:39:32 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:39:30 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:37:59 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 10:59:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 18:20:13 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 04:44:05 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:45:34 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 04:03:48 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 09:09:48 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 08:25:33 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 17:20:43 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:36:05 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 20:51:34 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 19:37:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:46:46 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:13:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:05:51 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:00:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:24:26 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:13:55 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 01:30:43 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 09:46:05 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:16:43 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:56:28 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 02:32:40 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 15:17:53 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:07:36 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:49:54 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 13:55:09 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:36:23 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:36:21 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:31:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:10:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:08:54 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:04:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 08:42:41 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 15:01:46 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 05:08:21 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 19:31:07 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 14:07:30 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:57:44 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 23:06:03 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:44:10 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:38:03 GMT