IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you use perfume?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:38:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 21:44:43 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 20:02:45 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:59:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:54:05 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:41:30 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:04:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:46:53 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:00:43 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:26:11 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:03:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 10:56:42 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 07:58:03 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 11:23:32 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 09:55:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:26:41 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:34:31 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 16:59:58 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:04:17 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:03:07 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 11:51:00 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:44:27 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:41:41 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:09:47 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:15:00 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:26:54 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:24:52 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:31:06 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:22:23 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:26:26 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:27:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 15:29:35 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:09:53 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 06:38:30 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 23:23:03 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:22:32 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 01:14:38 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:09:43 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:52:23 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:14:29 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 15:01:05 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:05:48 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:13:18 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:10:02 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:26:20 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:26:53 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 14:32:55 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:42:10 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 18:40:28 GMT