IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think teachers should be strict?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:37:31 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:47:59 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:51:02 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:06:41 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:32:40 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:32:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:17:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:12:26 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:07:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:07:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:49:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 06:20:07 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 20:19:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:45:16 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:25:38 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:04:57 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:23:10 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 08:43:23 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:45:39 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:45:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 07:41:51 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:19:37 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:16:24 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 13:21:41 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:48:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 04:57:49 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:45:07 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:25:50 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:19:33 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:51:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 00:57:09 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:42:11 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:58:11 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:30:18 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 03:48:50 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 10:38:47 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:31:38 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:02:05 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:06:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:35:04 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 05:06:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 12:35:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:06:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:30:21 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:18:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 07:25:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:12:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:54:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:43:25 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 08:52:42 GMT