IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think teachers should be strict?

  • Mon, 01 Jul 2024 21:46:49 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jun 2024 13:07:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jun 2024 06:47:46 GMT
  • Fri, 31 May 2024 05:43:48 GMT
  • Thu, 30 May 2024 13:34:32 GMT
  • Tue, 14 May 2024 10:30:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 15:56:42 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Apr 2024 15:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Apr 2024 16:51:00 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:20:41 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 14:38:04 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 16:44:59 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 15:08:46 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 01:53:22 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 15:14:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 16:12:28 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 08:16:10 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 11:32:07 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 16:53:44 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 14:26:24 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 11:43:42 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 05:01:21 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 08:47:47 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:42:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:13:49 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 17:29:32 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:19:18 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 11:39:53 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:19:09 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:57:37 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 07:16:47 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 23:28:07 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 12:14:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Mar 2024 15:07:40 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 16:39:59 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 11:30:16 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 10:46:26 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 18:08:36 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 18:05:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Mar 2024 14:40:27 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 22:39:22 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 14:58:20 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 06:37:56 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Mar 2024 17:45:51 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 14:57:07 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 17:32:14 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 18:39:51 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 14:12:27 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Feb 2024 01:34:39 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Feb 2024 19:00:33 GMT