IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think old people need more sleep than young people?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:45:40 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:04:20 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:36:37 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:30:59 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:49:54 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 21:30:20 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 10:37:22 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:02:27 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 18:43:57 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 06:12:14 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 06:46:06 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:45:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 19:06:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:10:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:45:30 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:26:02 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 20:11:59 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:40:22 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:50:01 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:30:13 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:08:24 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:44:01 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:17:10 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:30:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:20:41 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:57:49 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 10:37:58 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:00:09 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:52:53 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:48:52 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:50:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 05:09:17 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:58:30 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:40:06 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:18:46 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 06:49:27 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:33:26 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 11:41:02 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:10:11 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 07:40:10 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:34:04 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:42:05 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:52:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:39:34 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:35:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:26:57 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 13:25:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:41:49 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:48:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:58:33 GMT