IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it's good to have a nap during the day?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:46:40 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:15:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:37:00 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 09:10:39 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 06:46:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:41:07 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:45:19 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:03:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:43:34 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:43:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:43:19 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:05:32 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:41:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:46:38 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:38:56 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:02:03 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 15:41:11 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:49:15 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:56:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 11:12:23 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:09:55 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:27:32 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:55:34 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 11:08:49 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:09:07 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 05:34:53 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:08:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:23:06 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 04:58:34 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 14:13:55 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 13:51:11 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:18:26 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:03:41 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:21:16 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 01:48:30 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:41:11 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:57:54 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:36:20 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 16:11:59 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:55:46 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 06:06:05 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:37:40 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:01:59 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 06:08:13 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:42:55 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 06:36:17 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 03:23:56 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:01:01 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 20:57:10 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 08:16:24 GMT