IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it's good to have a nap during the day?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:08:28 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:25:00 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 02:57:23 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:27:13 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:37:30 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:25:35 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:09:28 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:09:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:19:20 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 01:59:21 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:02:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:13:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:45:42 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:42:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:30:46 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 06:00:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:23:43 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 02:45:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:52 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:36 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:48:51 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:23:53 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:51:52 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:30:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:25:21 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:55:33 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 03:12:02 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:36:05 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 12:19:00 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:20:58 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 03:40:11 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:10:01 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 01:53:33 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:42:08 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:19:27 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:24:31 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:51:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:27:02 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:49:23 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 22:53:00 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:19:43 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:54:17 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 12:57:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:35:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 09:03:31 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:57:20 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:55:32 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 12:24:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:09:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 23:02:51 GMT